الأردن والعراق

ميليشيات إيران في العراق تتجه إلى الخطة “تاء” لتلافي ما هو قادم

تزيد الميليشيات العراقية من تصعيدها في الساحة العراقية ورفع سخونة مجريات الأحداث هناك، مع تهديدها بشن ضربات عسكرية ضد مواقع أمريكية خلال الفترة المقبلة في حال لم تلتزم الولايات المتحدة بسحب قواتها من العراق...

بعد مخاض الانتخابات.. ما ملامح الحكومة العراقية المقبلة؟

مع الإعلان عن النتائج النهائية للانتخابات التشريعية في العراق، والتي أكدت تقدم التيار الصدري على منافسيه، بدأت ملامح الحكومة الجديدة تتشكل، رغم تجديد المعترضين على نتائجها رفضهم للإعلان النهائي، لاسيما الفصائل الموالية لإيران. وبإعلان النتائج...

اغتيال الكاظمي.. نتائج منتظرة تحاصر ميليشيات إيران

تعود قضية محاولة اغتيال رئيس الحكومة العراقية، “مصطفى الكاظمي” إلى واجهة الأحداث في العراق مجدداً، بعد تأكيد مصادر عراقية مطلعة استعداد السلطات الأمنية للإعلان عن تفاصيل جديدة حول محاولة الاغتيال تلك، خلال الساعات القادمة،...

الانتخابات العراقية.. تغييرات كبيرة وتحذيرات صدرية وضحايا محتملين

تعود نتائج الانتخابات العراقية الأخيرة إلى الواجهة من جديد، تزامناً مع إعلان مفوضية الانتخابات العراقية وجود تغيير قوي في النتائج المعلنة سابقاً بعد مراجعة الطعون التي قدمتها القوى المعترضة، مشيرةً إلى إمكانية الإعلان عن...

“مقتدى الصدر” يحاصر الميليشيات ويضعها بمواجهة الشارع العراقي

فيما تتصاعد ضغوط الفصائل العسكرية الموالية لإيران في العراق بغية التأثير في نتائج الانتخابات التشريعية التي جرت الشهر الماضي، مع اقتراب المهل المحددة لحسمها من قبل الهيئة العليا المستقلة للانتخابات والمصادقة عليها من قبل...

تحركات إيرانية وتحقيقات أمريكية.. هل بدأت المواجهة المباشرة في العراق؟

لا تزال محاولة اغتيال رئيس الحكومة العراقية، “مصطفى الكاظمي” تلقي بظلالها على المشهد العراقي، لا سيما مع التأكيدات الأمريكية بوقوف ميليشيات مدعومة من إيران وراء العملية، وذلك تزامناً مع تحركات يجريها قائد فيلق القدس...

محاولة اغتيال الكاظمي.. كل الطرق تؤدي إلى حلفاء إيران

تسير التطورات في العراق باتجاه التصعيد بشكل كل مسبوق عقب صدور نتائج الانتخابات النيابية الأخيرة، لا سيما مع الإعلان عن تعرض رئيس الحكومة “مصطفى الكاظمي” لمحاولة اغتيال فاشلة فجر اليوم الأحد، تزامناً مع تهديد...

“الخزعلي بات أخطر من داعش”.. ميليشيات إيران تشعل نار حرب جديدة في العراق

تتصاعد حدة التوتر على الساحة العراقية مع اتجاه ما يعرف بـ “الأحزاب الولائية” التابعة للميليشات المدعومة من إيران إلى التصعيد العسكري بالقرب من المنطقة الخضراء بالعاصمة بغداد، احتجاجاً على نتائج الانتخابات التشريعية الأخيرة، التي...

مجزرة المقدادية.. شبح “حرب طائفية” يثير قلق العراقيين

في الوقت الذي تنشغل فيه القوى والأحزاب السياسية العراقية بنتائج الطعون التي أفرزتها الانتخابات التشريعية الأخيرة، فجرت هجمات المقدادية التي بدأت مساء الثلاثاء الماضي، موجة من أعمال العنف الطائفية في محافظة ديالى شرقي العراق،...

تنافس داخلي.. هل أطاحت الأحزاب الموالية لإيران ببعضها في انتخابات العراق؟

ما تزال تداعيات نتائج الانتخابات العراقية التي جرت في العاشر من شهر تشرين الأول الجاري، تلقي بظلالها على المشهد السياسي في البلاد، وسط تشكيك القوى السياسية الخاسرة، بنتائجها ومطالباتها بإعادة الفرز اليدوي. وفي الوقت...

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Jordan and Iraq

Pro-Iranian Parties Debacle in Iraq Elections Directs to Instability

The anger of Iraqi parties affiliated with the Iranian-backed Popular Mobilization Forces (PMF) continues to be at the results of the recent Iraqi elections, which has been considered as an “earthquake”, strucking the parliamentary...

Jordan Captures Drugs Trafficking Drone Coming from Syria

A Jordanian military source announced that the eastern military region of the country has thwarted on Thursday Oct. 21, an attempt to smuggle quantities of narcotics by a drone from Syrian territory into Jordan. By...

Pandora Papers: The king’s secret real estate kingdom

Queen Rania of Jordan knows how to dress. In the past, the fashion magazine Vogue devoted entire picture galleries to the wife of the monarch Abdullah II: the queen at receptions and political meetings...

After Excluding Popular Mobilization Forces from Special Vote, Forgery and Civil War threaten Iraqi...

At the time the Shiite leaders began mobilizing people days before the Iraqi elections and dissolving Parliament, the decision of the High Elections Commission has come to exclude the Popular Mobilization Forces (PMF) from...

Iran Threatens to Invade Kurdistan Region in Northern Iraq

Through Iraj Masjedi, the Iranian ambassador to Iraq, Iran has threatened to invade several areas in the Kurdistan region of Iraq in order to carry out operations against the Kurdistan Workers’ Party (PKK) and...

Will Jordan Move Through Moscow to Stop Iranian Expansion in Syrian North?

Durin the past few hours Assad regime, backed by Iranian militias intensified their raids in the neighborhoods of Daraa Al-Balad in the south of Syria. The Forth Division has targeted the besieged Daraa Al-Balad with...

Will the Afghan Scenario be Repeated by Iran’s Militias in Iraq?

After Taliban fighters have taken control of Afghanistan and defeated the Afghan army backed by the United States in conjunction with foreign forces withdrawing from the country, observers warn of the Afghan scenario gets...

Revolutionary Guards.. New Infuriating Iranian Project in Iraq

Iraqi political circles and commentators on social media have expressed their rejection of Falih Al-Fayyadh statements, head of the Iraqi PMF as Al-Fayyadh has called for benefiting from IRGC experience in Iran. Iraqi commentators have...

Shift of power in Arabia?

The Jordanian King Abdullah was the first Arab head of state to be received by President Joe Biden. Biden drew a line under the preferential treatment towards the Gulf States in the White House....

Biden and Kadhimi Agreement… Escalation against Iran or Solidification of Militias’ Influence?

Speculations are rising about what the actual US role in Iraq would be in the coming period and how the Iranian-backed militias would be confronted, especially after US President Joe Biden and Iraqi Prime...