2019-12-08

La diversité sociale et ses effets sur la situation politique

Par : Rasheed Hawrani Différents pays du monde prêtent généralement attention à la structure interne de leurs sociétés et gèrent la diversité sociale et le pluralisme. Les communautés humaines sont différentes en termes de géographie, de valeurs, de démographie, d’ethnicité et de culture, elles ont des idéologies différentes dans lesquelles tous […]
2019-10-10

Les Assur Assyriens en Syrie

Par : Karam Douly Introduction Cette étude s’inscrit dans le contexte d’un échange accru de la culture et de l’introduction d’éléments de la société syrienne. C’est l’occasion pour ces composants de se connaître en donnant à chaque composant la possibilité de se présenter. Cet échange de connaissances sur ces composantes réduira […]
2019-09-25

État et société civile, relation controversée

Par : Ahmad Al Remh État et société civile, une relation controversée. Les comités syriens pour la résurrection de la société civile en sont un bon exemple. Après l’effondrement de l’Union soviétique et de son Organisation du Traité de Varsovie à l’Est, au début des années 1990, la guerre froide s’est terminée […]
2019-07-02

La reconstruction de la Syrie, le pays et les êtres humains

Par : Osama Aghi Introduction La reconstruction de la Syrie après une guerre interne féroce provoquée par des puissances régionales et internationales ayant des intérêts différents, qui n’ont rien à voir avec les intérêts de la Syrie, est devenue une tâche qui nécessite une feuille de route stratégique pour divers aspects […]
2019-06-13

La société civile, perspectives de prospérité, nécessité et exigence

Par : Huzan Khadaj Un dossier spécial sur la tâche de la société civile, ses hypothèses et sa nécessité pour les sociétés arabes en général et pour la Syrie en particulier. En examinant le statut quoi des sociétés arabes, nous pouvons voir comment ces sociétés ferment les yeux sur les faits […]
2019-04-07

Al Rakkah, une icône et une victime de la révolution syrienne

Par : Najm El Deen Najm, journaliste et écrivain syrien qui s’intéresse à la pensée, à la philosophie et à l’illumination européennes Cette étude examine les changements qu’Al Rakkah a connus au cours des années de la révolution syrienne à tous les niveaux militaire, social et politique, ainsi que les conséquences […]
2019-02-22

Les clans de l’est de la Syrie

Par : Usama Aghasi Une étude sur le rôle révolutionnaire et politique des clans dans l’est de la Syrie, avant et pendant la révolution syrienne. L’accent sera mis sur les questions suivantes : Le concept de clan et son rôle social et politique Le rôle du clan dans la mobilité pacifique Le […]

This post is also available in: Arabe Anglais Allemand

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap

2019-12-08

Social Diversity and its Effects on the Political Situation

By: Rasheed Hawrani Different countries in the world usually pay attention to the internal structure of their societies and manage social diversity and pluralism. Human communities are different in terms of geography, values, demography, ethnicity and culture, they have different ideologies in which all the above-mentioned factors interact. Ideological diversity […]
2019-10-10

Assur Assyrians in Syria

By: Karam Douly Introduction This study comes in the context of more exchange of culture and introduction of components of the Syrian society. It is a chance for those components to get to know each other by giving the chance to each component to introduce itself. This exchange of knowledge […]
2019-09-25

State and Civil Society, Controversial Relation

By: Ahmad Al Remh Syrian Committees for the resurrection of civil society is a good example. Following the collapse of the Soviet Union and its Eastern Warsaw Treaty Organization beginning of the 1990s, the Cold War ended with a sweeping unconditional victory for the Capitalist West. Soon, totalitarian regimes started […]
2019-07-02

Re-construction of Syria, the Country and Human Beings

By: Osama Aghi Introduction Reconstruction of Syria following internal fierce war provoked by regional and International powers with different interests, which have got nothing to do with interests of Syrian,s has become a task that needs a Strategic road-map for various aspects of reconstruction of infrastructure and human beings. This […]
2019-06-13

Civil Society, Prospects of Prosperity, a Necessity and a Must

By: Huzan Khadaj A special file of the task of Civil Society, its assumptions and necessity for Arab societies in general and for Syria in particular. Upon reviewing the status quoi of Arabic societies, we can see how these societies turn a blind eye on facts and suffer from social […]
2019-04-07

Al Rakkah, an Icon and a Victim of the Syrian Revolution

By: Najm El Deen Najm, A Syrian journalist and writer who is interested in European thought, philosophy and enlightenment  This study discusses the changes through which Al Rakkah has gone during the years of Syrian Revolution on all military, social and political levels, and the consequences of these changes that […]
2019-02-22

Clans of Eastern Syria

By: Usama Aghasi A study on the revolutionary and political role of clans in Eastern Syria, before and during the Syrian Revolution. Focus will be on the following issues: The concept of clan and its social and political role Role of clan in the peaceful mobility Role of clans in […]
2018-09-13

Islamic Faith, the Criteria and Value Question

Statistic field study on Syrians’ patterns of Islamic faith   By: Hamza Rastanawi The percentage of participants who adopt a discriminatory attitude that justifies killing for doctrinal reasons i.e. criminal Muslim is 4% like in the case of abandoning prayers and the marriage of Muslim girl to a Christian, or the […]

This post is also available in: Arabic French German

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap